Board of Elders

Board of Elders

Greg Allison

grgallsn@comcast.net

 

Doug Landis

mdlandis@gmail.com

 

Chuck Manners

chuckmanners@comcast.net

 

Jeanne Osborne

jeanneosborne3@gmail.com

 

Gretchen Woodward

gelichty@aol.com

 

Geoff Eddowes

eddowes@comcast.net

 

Tim Mekeel

ttmekeel@aol.com

 

Steve Mentzer

ssmentzer@comcast.net

 

Susan Moedinger

sjmoedinger@gmail.com

 

Julie Mathers

123nibbies@gmail.com

 

Jesse North

Jesse.B.North@gmail.com

 

Gus Payne

payneelon@gmail.com

 

Kevin Sensenig

sensenigservices@me.com

 

Tricia Wilson

 tricia.as.wilson@gmail.com

 

 

First Presbyterian Church

140 E. Orange St.  Lancaster, PA 17602

717.394.6854    info@fpclive.org

© First Presbyterian Church  140 E Orange St  Lancaster PA 17602  | Terms of Use