Board of Elders

Board of Elders

Geoff Eddowes

(Personnel)

eddowes@comcast.net

 

Tim Mekeel

ttmekeel@aol.com

 

Steve Mentzer

(Mission Funding)

ssmentzer@comcast.net

 

Susan Moedinger

(Hospitality)

sjmoedinger@gmail.com

 

Julie Mathers

(Children's Ministry)

123nibbies@gmail.com

 

Jesse North

(Youth Ministry)

Jesse.B.North@gmail.com

 

Gus Payne

(Joint Finance & Trustees)

payneelon@gmail.com

 

Kevin Sensenig

(Personnel)

sensenigservices@me.com

 

Tricia Wilson

(Worship)

 tricia.as.wilson@gmail.com

 

Anne Kiscaden

annekiscaden@gmail.com

 

Chuck Manners

(Information Team)

chuckmanners@comcast.net

 

Jeanne Osborne

(Adult Education)

jeanneosborne3@gmail.com

 

Bob Gray

rgray@fandm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First Presbyterian Church

140 E. Orange St.  Lancaster, PA 17602

717.394.6854    info@fpclive.org

© First Presbyterian Church  140 E Orange St  Lancaster PA 17602  | Terms of Use