FPC Staff

Rev. Geoff Kohler

Lead Pastor

geoff@fpclive.org

Rev. Dan Snyder

Pastor of

Christian Formation

dan@fpclive.org

Sarah Sgro

Office Manager

sarah@fpclive.org

Deb Guhl

Business Office Assistant

deb@fpclive.org

Mark Williams

Director of Music

mark@fpclive.org

Matt Weaver

Organist/Pianist

mweaver@lvc.edu

Ashley D'Onofrio

Children's Choir Director

ashley@fpclive.org

STAFF

Laura Meyers

Publications/Web Coordinator

laura@fpclive.org

First Presbyterian Church

140 E. Orange St.  Lancaster, PA 17602

717.394.6854    info@fpclive.org

© First Presbyterian Church  140 E Orange St  Lancaster PA 17602  | Terms of Use